New Officers will be installed at Saturdays Meeting.

Thank You Jose Canual and Frank Rouse for the last Term as President and Vice President.
You both did a very good job for our Local for the past 3 years and we hope our new officers will keep up the high standard you have set for us.

Dwain Panian

Mike Mclaren (uni)

Recording Secretary
Shellia Dedmon

Chris Taylor

Brian Dickson

 3 Trustees
Mike Housley, Larry Beckett, Gilbert Jimenez

 3 Auditors
Clarence Williams (i), Gene McGlothlin (i), Jose Canul (uni)

5 District Delegates
Chris Taylor, Mike Housley, Ray Simonis, Dwain Panian,
Clarence Williams

4 Oregon Machinists Council Members
Mike Housley, Mike Mclaren, Chris Taylor, Ray Simonis

6 Northwest Oregon Labor Council Members  
Mike Housley,Larry Beckett, Joe Kear, Mike Mclaren,Brian Dickson, Matt Sweny

2 SW Washington Labor Council Members - Chris Taylor, Ron Baxter


Good Luck Everybody.


Guide Dogs are here and
willing to help.


This is the official website of IAM Local Lodge 1005. Please check here often for the latest LL 1005 news, updates from the IAM, and an overview on industry events.
Updated Jan.12,2016